ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lorene Hall

Principal

  • Trinity International University
    BS Education
  • Florida International University
    MS Education
  • Columbia International University
    Graduate Studies

Experience: 35 Years

lhall@gladeschristian.com

Jackie Lee

Records/Registrar

gca@gladeschristian.com

Melissa Cruz

Activities Director

mcruz@gladeschristian.com

Claudia Valentin

School Office Volunteer

  • Broward College
    Associates of Arts

Experience: 4 Years

jbroderick@gladeschristian.com

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Ms. Jackie Broderick

Ms. Jackie Broderick

Kindergarten

  • Liberty University
    BS Education

Experience: 4 Years

jbroderick@gladeschristian.com

Ms. Brianna Brooks

Kindergarten Assistant

  • Broward College

bbrooks@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Kaylee Baker

First Grade

  • Florida International University
    BEC Education

Experience: 3 Years

kbaker@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Jennifer Hollingsworth

First Grade Assistant

  • Liberty University
    BS Accounting

Experience: 1 Year

jhollingsworth@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Kori Post

Second Grade

  • Florida Atlantic University
  • University of Central Florida
    BS Education

Experience: 3 Years

kpost@gladeschristian.com

Ms. Marie Russell

Second Grade Assistance

  • Broward College

Experience: 3 Years

mrussell@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Jessica Gomes

Third Grade

  • Florida Atlantic University
    BA Education

Experience: 3 Years

jgomes@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Chantal Laroche

Fourth Grade

  • University of Florida
    BS Health Science
  • Ashford University
    MS Education

Experience: 8 Years

claroche@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Gina Urena

Fifth Grade

  • St. John’s University
    BS Sports Medicine
  • Touro College
    MA Education

Experience: 20 Years

gurena@gladeschristian.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mrs. Larissa Dennstedt

Bible, Science, Social Studies

  • University of Florida
    BA Education
    MS Elementary
    Education/Specialization Reading

Experience: 19 Years

ldennstedt@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Heather Martinez

English, History

  • Florida State University
    BS Political Science & English
  • Nova Southeastern University
    MS English Education

Experience: 5 Years

hmartinez@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Lauren Leonardi

Math, Science, Social Studies

  • University of Miami
    BA Psychology
  • Liberty University
    MA Mental Health Counseling

Experience: 8 Years

lleonardi@gladeschristian.com

ENRICHMENT TEACHERS

Mrs. Danishia Muniz

Spanish, Reading, Math Lab

  • University of Puerto Rico
    BA Educational Sciences
    MS Elementary
  • Universidad Central de Bayamon
    MA Administration & Supervision

Experience: 5 Years

dmuniz@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Michele Bryan

Music, Art

  • Harrisburg Community College
    Associates of Arts
  • Temple University
    BS ECE

Experience: 36 Years

mbryan@gladeschristian.com

Mr. Jim Rountree

Physical Education

  • University Central Florida
    BS Gen Bus

Experience: 9 Years

jrountree@gladeschristian.com

Mrs. Starlite Krusz

Library, Drama

  • University of Arkansas
    BSE Educational Studies

Experience: 3 Years

skrusz@gladeschristian.com